SLNA Committee 2019/20 Season

  • Chairperson: Kirsti Leask
  • Vice Chairperson: Claire Morris
  • Treasurer: Kelsea Blades
  • Secretary: Leah Henry
  • Press Secretary: Linda Thomson
  • Fixtures Secretary: Kayti Jeromson
  • Umpiring Rep: Beth Mouat
  • Inter County Rep & Scottish Cup Rep : Victoria Duthie
  • Website Co-ordinator: Charlotte Slater
  • End of Season Doo/Fundraising Co-ordinator: Chloe Howarth
  • Team Reps – Holly Jamieson (Challengers), Andrea Tait (Kinetics), Aimee Budge (Ness), Natalie Constable (Whalsay), Joanne Stewart (Da McEwans), Kathleen Robertson (Dutch Courage), Maisie Unsworth (SDS Kiwis), Anne-Marie Robinson (Scallywags). Awaiting filled are Yell and Wastside.

Shetland Team Coach – Kirsti Leask

Shetland Sports Photographer – Brian Gray –

Meeting Minutes